roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Doug (To Contact Doug Click Here)
Location: Minneapolis , MN USA 
Zip: 55418
Monthly Rent: $475
Available: Now

Room Information

Doug is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Doug

The room for rent is 11' x 11' square. Two windows one facing the backyard and the other facing the neighbors house. It has a nice size closet with shelves installed inside of it. Hardwood floors. Central heat for the winter and window units in the summer. I'm allergic to cats(sorry)but dogs are welcome. I believe there is either a pet rent or a non-refundable pet deposit. You would need to apply to the company that owns the property to pass a background check and credit check. My name is Doug. I'm 40. I work as a chef. My roommate, Josh, 24, is also a chef. We are respectful, clean and pretty easy going people. We are responsible for all utilities. Yep, all of em. We currently have internet. We are responsible for lawn maintenance and snow removal too. Happy happy joy joy. If you're looking for a great location, we are in NE MPLS. Our house is on the 4 and 141 bus lines. Very convenient for getting around the city.

No Photo Found