roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Petroula Hansen (To Contact Petroula Hansen Click Here)
Location: Minneapolis, MN USA 
Zip: 55419
Monthly Rent: $600
Available: Now

Room Information

Petroula Hansen is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: negotiable
Security deposit is: NOT required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Petroula Hansen

The Basics

Payment: $ 600 per month or $150 per week

Term: Month to Month

Date available: 02/01/16

Utilities included: Electricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup, High speed internet, Cable TV

Features included: Private bedroom, Cable/satellite hookup, Closet, Furnished, Telephone hookup



Residence

Type: House, 3 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath

Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Covered parking, Dishwasher, Garage, High speed Internet, Laundry facility, Washer/dryer in unit, Microwave, Parking, Yard

Features: Bus line, Dining, Elementary school, Freeway access, High school, Parks/Recreation, Shopping mall



Household

Occupant: 1 Adult

Age: 35

Gender: Female

Occupation: Professional

Smoking habits: Non-smoker

Cleanliness level: Clean

Pets: 2 cats



Preferred Roommate

Age: 18 - 60

Gender: Female

Smoking: Non-smoking

Cleanliness: Clean

Pets: No pets please

Children: No children please



Comments

I'm looking for a roommate to help pay the mortgage and bills. Would like someone that is clean, respectful, quiet and responsible. I live in a great neighborhood with one of the lowest crime rates in Mpls. It is a quiet neighborhood, but close to the downtown bus line, cafes, restaurants, lakes, parks and freeway access. It is close to the Minnehaha trail and Lake Harriet. Also, I'm about 5 minutes from Southdale Mall. The room I have available is completely furnished with 2 closets, sitting area and cable tv. If you'd like to use your own furniture that's fine too. The bathroom is shared, but have a half bath and shower in the basement as well. I have two cats. If you'd like to do a week to week lease, that's fine too. Weekly rate is $175.



Roommates will be fully background checked and reference checked.